Nepal Foreign Trade Association
नेपाल समुद्रपार निकासी पैठारी संघ

NFTA Executive Members List

Elected by the 40th AGM held at Kathmandu on 24th January 2020 (2076-10-10) for 2 years

Mr. Sunil Kumar Dhanuka (Bansal) President

Monalisa
Tripureshwor , Kathmandu
P O Box # 8959
Tel : 4244127,
Fax : 977-1-4242169
E-mail : sunil.bansal@hotmail.com

Mr. Heem Bahadur Rawal

IP President Electron International
Bhotebahal, Kathmandu
Tel : 4244103 (O) 4620566 (Res)
E-mail : heem.rawal@gmail.com

Mr. Binod Kumar Sethia 1st Vice President

ATC Pvt. Ltd.
336/21, Ganesh Man Singh Path-II, Teku
P O Box # 3691, Kathmandu.
Tel : 4261220, 4262220
Fax : 977-1-4262140, 4228107
E-mail : bksethia@atc.com.np

Mr. Shiva Kumar Agrawal 2nd Vice President

Thai Trade Link Pvt. Ltd
Teku, Kathmandu
P O Box # 5120
Tel : 4100183, 2200430 (off.), 4273407 (Res)
Fax : 977-1-4241581
E-mail : unishivanepal@gmail.com

Mr. Madan Mittal Secretary-general

Khatu International
Malla House, 1/F, Ombahal, Kathmandu
P O Box # 3585
Tel : 4227090, 4242637 (O) 4270734 (R)
Fax : 977-1-4243843
E-mail : info@khatu.com.np
khatumadan@gmail.com

Mr. Anil Kumar Agrawal 1st Secretary

Global Trading Concern Pvt. Ltd.
Hattisar, Kathmandu
P.O. Box No. : 2861
Tel: 4441567, Fax: 4247088
Email: anil@brightex.com.np

Mr. Khagendra Sitaula 2nd Secretary

Robin Traders Pvt. Ltd.
Baluwatar, Kathmandu
Tel : 4441574, 4441581
Fax : 4441585
E-mail : khagendrasitaula@gmail.com,
robintraders@gmail.com

Mr. Kumar Karki Treasurer

Jay Pashupatinath
Mahabouddha, Kathmandu
Tel : 4240564
E-mail : jayapnath@gmail.com

Mr. Akash Golchha Executive Member

Golchha Organization
Ganababal, Kathmandu
Tel : 4244254, 4250001
Fax : 4249723, E-mail : akash@golchha.com

Amit More
Mr. Amit More Executive Member

Ganapati Vansapati Pvt. Ltd.
Tripureshwor, Kathmandu
Tel : 4260878
E-mail : amit.more@luckygroupnepal.com

Mr. Bishnu Kumar Joshi Executive Member

Bishnu Joshi Suppliers & Traders
Paknajol, Kathmandu
Tel: 4248759
E-mail: bishnujoshi121@gmail.com

Mr. Dinesh Kumar Chokhani Executive Member

Decent Enterprises
Bagmati Chamber, 1/F, Teku, Kathmandu
P O Box # 3217
Tel : 4225325, 4230235 (O) 4416319 (R)
Fax : 977-1-4224113
E-mail : decent@mos.com.np

Mr. Gaurab Sarada Executive Member

SPG Trading Pvt. Ltd.
Thapathali, Kathmandu
Tel: 01-4229922
Fax:
E-mail: gaurav@shardagroup.com

Mr. Jayant Kumar Agrawal Executive Member

Robin Commercials Center
Putalisadak, Kathmandu
Tel: 01-4010504
Email: Jayant.agrawal9@gmail.com

Mr. Pawan Kumar Agrawal Executive Member

Nepal Overseas Marketing Pvt. Ltd.
Khichapokhari, Kathmandu
P O Box # 7864
Tel: 4240694, 4240686
Fax : 977-1-4226632
E-mail : admin@nepaloverseas.com.np

Mr. Prabhat Kumar Sarraf Executive Member Payal Exim Concern
Indrachowk, Kathmandu
Tel : 01-4231781
E-mail: sarafprabhat@hotmail.com

Mr. Pradeep Rajgarhia Executive Member

Ganesh Emporium
Sherpa Mall, Kathmandu
P O Box # 11539
Tel : 4424113,(O) 4424324 (R)
Fax : 977-1-4225870
E-mail : rajktm@gmail.com

Mr. Ramchandra Khetan Executive Member Supreme Marketing Pvt. Ltd.
New Road, Kathmandu
Tel: 4242081, 4225081
E-mail: rckhetan123@gmail.com

Mr. Ramesh Kumar Thapa Executive Member

Thapa Overseas Traders
Ratna Plaza, Dharmapath, Kathmandu
P O Box # 1712
Tel : 4224253, 4248691 (O) 5523008 (R)
Fax : 977-1-4220035

Mr. Ratan Lal Kedia Executive Member

Mahabir Overseas Pvt. Ltd.
Durbarmarg, Kathmandu
Tel: 4225895
E-mail: ratan_1kedia@yahoo.com

Mr. Sanjay Agrawal Executive Member

Goyal Metal Ind. Pvt. Ltd.
Teku, Kathmandu
Tel: 4100190
Email: sanjaygmetal@gmail.com

Mr. Sushil Gupta Excutive Member

Universal Trading Center
Tripureshowr, Kathmandu
Tel: 4251622, 23
Email: sushil700@hotmail.com